About Our Association

501(c)(3) nonprofit organization fostering Nepali culture, tradition, and values.

Board Officers 2002 – 2009

Mr. CK Parajuli
Mr. Raja Ghale
Vice President
Mr. Bhanu Kharel
Mr. Pranaya Lama
Joint Secretary
Mr. Raju Thapa

Executive Members
Mr. Nagesh Sherchan
Mr. Kapil Wagley
Mr. Krishna Parajuli
Mr. Mohan Timilsina
Mr. Purusottam Bastola
Mr. Binod Thapa


error: Content is protected !!

Be First to Get it !

Join our mailing list to receive news alertsĀ from us.

You have Successfully Subscribed!